Apartments on Flemington Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Apartments on Flemington provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Apartments on Flemington. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Apartments on Flemington

9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Quick checking in, very pleasant reception staff

by guest from Beelbangera, Australia
Posted on: 30 April 2021 08:27:46 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The Apartment was perfect as location to the hospital was what we needed. The beds were very comfortable.

by guest from Nhill, Australia
Posted on: 25 March 2021 08:41:40 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room

by guest from Shepparton, Australia
Posted on: 18 March 2021 06:42:48 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

The apartment was perfect for our needs, well kitted out, and surprisingly spacious. The staff make it perfect- nothing was too much trouble and they were extremely helpful and accommodating.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 26 February 2021 06:48:20 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Rooms were ample for the 2 of us. Bed was comfy. We always prefer apartment style accommodation so we can cook & is more spacious than just a hotel/motel room. The carparking is a great bonus. And the hosts are lovely people. Thankyou!

by guest from Merbein, Australia
Posted on: 20 December 2020 01:31:49 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very clean and comfortable apartment. Convenient location and terrific customer service, many thanks.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 15 November 2020 03:25:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

I really enjoyed staying at Apartments on Flemington. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean, well set up for a long stay, comfortable (especially the bed which is important) and is located close to the Hospitals (which suited my purpose for staying). Very well priced for what you get. I am a very happy customer and will definitely stay there again when I travel to Melbourne next.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2020 09:53:52 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

lovely pleasant stay with excellent service thank you

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 15 May 2020 05:10:12 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

online booking easy to use, checking in great service, room was great, parking was easy, location close and checking out very quick. Great place to stay will recommend to others - thanks

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 July 2019 09:24:47 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Such helpful staff & brilliant location - easy walk into the Royal Melbourne Hospital precinct.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 July 2019 09:04:48 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very considerate staff which made the stay even better.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 July 2019 11:04:29 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent stay. Recommended

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 14 March 2019 02:00:23 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Clean, functional and very effective. The staff were fantastic, could not have been more helpful. Older apartments but everything worked well. Easy transport into the city, and close to restaurants (Errol st)

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 19 November 2018 05:38:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

James was an angel. He could not have been more helpful in every way!! The facilities are looking their age, but were very clean and tidy. We will definitely be back. The support James offered us in a very difficult situation was as unexpected as it was very much appreciated.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 May 2018 02:53:57 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

excellent

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 April 2018 12:03:51 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

very good

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 21 March 2018 09:32:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I greatly appreciated the prompt assistance of staff when necessary.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 June 2017 03:35:09 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

It was our second time staying here. The staff are great!

by guest from Manila, Philippines
Posted on: 13 April 2017 04:19:17 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Our apartment was just what we needed. The only problem was that when the apartment above us used their heater, it dropped condensation down onto our apartment's air conditioner with a very irritating drip drip drip. Otherwise all was fine, complete with a very interesting view.

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 17 August 2016 06:37:00 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

The apartment 's are in a great location they are very clean ..The managers are very helpful.

by guest from Warrnambool, Australia
Posted on: 23 May 2016 09:13:17 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Melbourne, whether its for business or pleasure. Location is perfect. Tram stop directly out the front, straight to the Queen Victoria Market or even the Bourke Street Mall, just to name a few. The staff are amazing.

by guest from Mildura, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2016 05:31:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very convenient location to city, hospital and a range of attractions; close to trams; pleasant room; room at the back of the complex was very quiet; helpful staff.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 March 2016 06:06:06 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great. Tram at the door.nothing to worry about

by guest from St Arnaud, Australia
Posted on: 20 January 2016 01:48:19 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Really great location for hospital and exactly what we want: value for money and comforts of home.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 November 2015 08:40:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 6/10

great stay though had to climb up stairs with kids and heavy bags

by guest from Lahore, Pakistan
Posted on: 18 November 2015 12:02:48 PM
More Reviews :
12   NEXT>>