Apartments on Flemington Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Apartments on Flemington provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Apartments on Flemington. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Apartments on Flemington

10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I greatly appreciated the prompt assistance of staff when necessary.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 June 2017 03:35:09 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

It was our second time staying here. The staff are great!

by guest from Manila, Philippines
Posted on: 13 April 2017 04:19:17 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Our apartment was just what we needed. The only problem was that when the apartment above us used their heater, it dropped condensation down onto our apartment's air conditioner with a very irritating drip drip drip. Otherwise all was fine, complete with a very interesting view.

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 17 August 2016 06:37:00 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

The apartment 's are in a great location they are very clean ..The managers are very helpful.

by guest from Warrnambool, Australia
Posted on: 23 May 2016 09:13:17 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Melbourne, whether its for business or pleasure. Location is perfect. Tram stop directly out the front, straight to the Queen Victoria Market or even the Bourke Street Mall, just to name a few. The staff are amazing.

by guest from Mildura, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2016 05:31:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very convenient location to city, hospital and a range of attractions; close to trams; pleasant room; room at the back of the complex was very quiet; helpful staff.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 March 2016 06:06:06 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great. Tram at the door.nothing to worry about

by guest from St Arnaud, Australia
Posted on: 20 January 2016 01:48:19 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Really great location for hospital and exactly what we want: value for money and comforts of home.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 November 2015 08:40:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 6/10

great stay though had to climb up stairs with kids and heavy bags

by guest from Lahore, Pakistan
Posted on: 18 November 2015 12:02:48 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Our stay was very comfortable and close to our appointment. Car parking was excellent as we travelled from the country.

by guest from Hazel Park, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2015 08:55:51 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Great place! Feels like home.

by guest from Manila, Philippines
Posted on: 05 September 2015 08:24:22 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very accommodating and helpful.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 August 2015 11:41:32 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Helpful staff, great to see improvements to rooms - new bathrooms, new furniture and comfy new big bed!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 07 July 2015 08:28:07 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent. Staff very obliging and considerate / friendly

by guest from Gol Go, Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 04 May 2015 09:53:12 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

A great place to stay, close to the city and public transport. Rooms were clean and tidy.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 January 2015 06:28:58 AM
More Reviews :
1